Here you'll find all the educations at Luleå University of Technology that we are responsible for. 

All educations on this page is divided into their respective place of study and division. If you study a programme that belongs to us and becomes a member in Teknologkåren, you will automatically become a member in the division to which the education belongs. 

Contact the administrative office if you would like to belong to a different division.

Campus Kiruna